Our Staff

 Raven Holloway
Executive Director

Mary Colston, CVRT
Director of Independent Living Program

John O'Dillon, CVRT
Director of Programs

Sarah Jenkins
Orientation & Mobility Specialist

Diana Walker
Case Coordinator

Amelia Jones
Program Instructor

Jackie Morell
Director of Children's Programming 

Lisa Wright
Orientation & Mobility TVI 

Sammy Johnson

Have questions? Need Assistance? Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch. 

Your items have been added to the shopping cart. The shopping cart modal has opened and here you can review items in your cart before going to checkout